Contact Us

+62 (31) 9909 2752

+62 812 67 999 272

Cabang

Find Our Branch in Your City

Head Office [HO]

Jalan Stasiun Kota, Komplek Semut Megah Plaza Blok B No. 3, 5-6 Bongkaran, Pabean cantikan, 60161 Surabaya, Jawa timur.

Monday - Friday  | 08:00 - 17.00
Saturday | 08.00 - 16.00

info@karyati.co.id

+62 (31) 9909 2757

Maps

Surabaya 1 [SBY1]

Jalan Stasiun Kota, Komplek Semut Megah Plaza Blok B No. 3, 5-6 Bongkaran, Pabean cantikan, 60161 Surabaya, Jawa timur.

Monday - Saturday  | 07:00 - 18.00
Sunday | 07.00 - 17.00

surabaya@karyati.co.id

+62 (31) 352 9662, +62 87878 7676 85

Maps

Surabaya 2 [SBY2]

Jalan Stasiun Kota, Komplek Semut Indah Blok D No. 25-26 Bongkaran, Pabean cantikan, 60161 Surabaya, Jawa timur.

Monday - Saturday  | 07:00 - 18.00
Sunday | 07.00 - 17.00

surabaya@karyati.co.id

+62 (31) 357 4770 /+62 (31) 99 2000 11 / +62 87878 7676 86

Maps

Jakarta 1 [JKT1]

Jalan Daan Mogot km. 12,8 Pergudangan Prima 2 Kav. VII No. 5, Tegal alur, Kali deres, 11820 Jakarta Barat, DKI Jakarta

Monday - Saturday  | 08:00 - 17.00

jakarta@karyati.co.id

+62 (21) 5437 3568 /+62 (21) 5431 5041 / +62 (856) 707 111 8

Maps

Jakarta 2 [JKT2]

Jalan Musi No. 30 Cideng, Gambir, 10150 Jakarta Pusat, DKI Jakarta

Monday - Saturday  | 08:00 - 17.00

jakarta@karyati.co.id

+62 (21) 384 8701 / +62 (21) 212 0170 5

Maps

Banjarmasin 1 [BJM1]

Jalan Ahmad Yani km. 5,5 No. 1, Pemurus Baru, Banjarmasin Selatan, 70238 Banjarmasin, Kalimantan Selatan

Monday - Saturday  | 08:00 - 17.00
Sunday | 08.00 - 17.00

banjarmasin@karyati.co.id

+62 (511) 325 2696 / +62 (511) 325 4088

Maps

Balikpapan 2 [BPN2]

Jalan Abdul Wahab Syahrani No. 20 Somber, Batu Ampar, Balikpapan Utara, 76136 Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur

Monday - Saturday  | 08:00 - 17.00
Sunday | 08.00 - 17.00

balikpapan@karyati.co.id

+62 (542) 443 209 / +62 (542) 73 999 0 / +62 (821) 4867 6029

Maps

Makassar 1 [MKS1]

Jalan Ir. Sutami Pergudangan Lantebung Blok A5 / 16, Parang Loe, Tamalanrea, 90244 Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan

Monday - Saturday  | 08:00 - 17.00

makassar@karyati.co.id

+62 (853) 439 111 27 / +62 411 4830741

Maps

Yogyakarta 1 [YGY1]

Jalan Ringroad Utara No. A5 (Seberang Polsek Depok Timur) Condong Catur, Depok, 55281 Sleman, Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta

Monday - Saturday  | 08:00 - 17.00

yogyakarta@karyati.co.id

+62 (877) 3892 3838

Maps

Batulicin [BLC]

Jalan Raya Kersik Putih Batulicin, 72273 Tanah Bumbu, Kalimantan Selatan

Monday - Saturday  | 08:00 - 17.00

Sunday | 08:00 - 17.00

batulicin@karyati.co.id

+62 (821) 4891 2944 / +62 (518) 6070 552

Maps

Makassar 2 [MKS 2]

Jalan Perintis Kemerdekaan Km. 17. (Ruko Sudiang Indah) No. 2 - 3. Sudiang - 90242 Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan.

Monday - Saturday  | 08:00 - 17.00

makassar@karyati.co.id

+62 (411) 556409, +62 (821) 87 258 009

Maps

BARRU [BRU]

Jalan Poros Makassar - Barru Km. 80. Mandalle Kabupaten Pangkajene Dan Kepulauan Sulawesi Selatan

Monday - Saturday  | 08:00 - 17.00

barru@karyati.co.id

+62 (852) 566 36074

Maps

SURABAYA 3 [SBY3]

Jalan Gresik, Jalan Gadukan Baru Sekolahan, Kalianak - Surabaya.

Monday - Saturday  | 07:00 - 17.00

surabaya@karyati.co.id

+62 (812) 313 777 59

Maps

-