web page authoring software

PT. AR KARYATI

Head Office

Jalan Stasiun Kota, Komplek Semut Megah Plaza
Blok B No. 3, 5-6 Bongkaran, Pabean cantikan, 60161
Surabaya, Jawa timur.

Phone: +62 (31) 9909 2757
Email: info@karyati.co.id

Surabaya

Branch office

Jalan Stasiun Kota, Komplek Semut Megah Plaza
Blok B No. 3, 5-6 Bongkaran, Pabean cantikan, 60161
Surabaya, Jawa timur.

Phone: +62 (31) 352 9662 
Email: surabaya@karyati.co.id

Branch office

Jalan Stasiun Kota, Komplek Semut Indah
Blok D No. 25-26 Bongkaran, Pabean cantikan, 60161
Surabaya, Jawa timur.

Phone: +62 (31) 357 4770 / +62 (31) 9920 0011
Email: surabaya@karyati.co.id

Jakarta

Branch office

Jalan Daan Mogot km. 12,8 Pergudangan Prima 2
Kav. VII No. 5, Tegal alur, Kali deres, 11820
Jakarta Barat, DKI Jakarta

Phone: +62 (21) 543 7356 8 / +62 (856) 707 1118 
Email: jakarta@karyati.co.id

Branch office

Jalan Musi No. 30
Cideng, Gambir, 10150
Jakarta Pusat, DKI Jakarta

Phone: +62 (21) 384 8701  / +62 (21) 212 0170 5
Email: jakarta@karyati.co.id

Banjarmasin

Branch office

Jalan Ahmad Yani km. 5,5 No. 1, Pemurus Baru, Banjarmasin Selatan, 70238
Banjarmasin, Kalimantan Selatan

Phone: +62 (511) 325 2696 / +62 (511) 325 4088 
Email: banjarmasin@karyati.co.id

Balikpapan

Branch office

Jalan Abdul Wahab Syahrani No. 20
Somber, Batu Ampar, Balikpapan Utara, 76136
Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur

Phone: +62 (542) 443 209 / +62 (821) 486 7608 9 
Email: balikpapan@karyati.co.id

Makassar

Branch office

Jalan Ir. Sutami Pergudangan Lantebung
Blok A5 / 16, Parang Loe, Tamalanrea, 90244
Makassar, Sulawesi Selatan

Phone: +62 (853) 439 1112 7
Email: makassar@karyati.co.id

Yogyakarta

Branch office

Jalan Ringroad Utara 5
Condong Catur, Depok, 55281
Sleman, Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta

Phone: +62 (877) 389 2383 8 
Email: yogyakarta@karyati.co.id

Batulicin

Branch office

Jalan Raya Kersik Putih
Batulicin, 72273
Tanah Bumbu, Kalimantan Selatan

Phone: +62 (821) 489 1294 4 
Email: batulicin@karyati.co.id